Coffeehouse for desis
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I have a degree from Yale

+2
Marathadi-Saamiyaar
confuzzled dude
6 posters

Go down

I have a degree from Yale  Empty I have a degree from Yale

Post by confuzzled dude Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:22 am

New Delhi: The controversy over HRD Minister mriti Irani's educational qualifications has taken a new turn ith her assertion that she also has a degree from the prestigious Yale University in the US.

Irani (38) made the remark when pressed by a questioner at the India Today Woman Summit 2014 here to clear the "mystery" over her educational degrees.

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140810/nation-current-affairs/article/i-have-degree-yale-university-hrd-minister-smriti-irani-says

-> Like brother like sister... very modest about her accomplishments Smile

confuzzled dude

Back to top Go down

I have a degree from Yale  Empty Re: I have a degree from Yale

Post by Marathadi-Saamiyaar Sun Aug 10, 2014 10:11 am

confuzzled dude wrote:New Delhi: The controversy over HRD Minister mriti Irani's educational qualifications has taken a new turn ith her assertion that she also has a degree from the prestigious Yale University in the US.

Irani (38) made the remark when pressed by a questioner at the India Today Woman Summit 2014 here to clear the "mystery" over her educational degrees.

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140810/nation-current-affairs/article/i-have-degree-yale-university-hrd-minister-smriti-irani-says

That makes her inferior to the Harvard-DEGREED Shazada.

Marathadi-Saamiyaar

Back to top Go down

Post by Obnoxious Sun Aug 10, 2014 12:55 pm

confuzzled dude wrote:New Delhi: The controversy over HRD Minister mriti Irani's educational qualifications has taken a new turn ith her assertion that she also has a degree from the prestigious Yale University in the US.

Well, looks like the Gandhi family is not the only one faking educational degrees.

Obnoxious